WHO IS THIS GUY?

C

Cracked smartphone screens, embarrassingly cowering away at the edge of the table. Dead batteries, ready to serve no more than 5 hours, asking you to connect them to a life-saving socket.

Technology, working so monstrously slow, that it feels you are in the past when computers were room size and speed non-existent. Barbarians in dark cellars mercilessly working on complex state of the art technology nobody understands… All of these are in the past!  This island needed a hero… and a hero has appeared – MR Fixer.

  • Fast
  • Proffesional
  • Quality Components
  • Qualified Personnel
  • Delivery Service
  • Replaceable Devices
  • Special Prices & Promos
  • Pleasant Surprises & Gifts

why choose

mr. fixer

OUR SKILLS 

AND STRENGTHS

Mr Fixer himself, is a highly proficient tech-hero, he has seen it all, and has done it all, but as for the rest of the team, here is a breakdown of what the rest of the team does, what the team knows and what it is capable of delivering.

Do you have a phone which is taking it’s last breath? Does your laptop slow down to play mind games? Is your PC breathless from the spam? Does your wireless keyboard get stuck? Does your PC have electro-Alzheimer’s? Hurry…

Our support and technical teams have years of experience repairing electronics, fixing computers, setting up systems, server rooms, cloud, managing software, automating digital assets and supporting small and large businesses.

Mr. Fixer operates out of Limassol, but is available across Cyprus. We pride ourselves in the quality and speed of our service. If your parts are in stock, then you can expect to have your device back within 48 hours! Repaired and ready to be used.

WORKING WITH OUR 

CORPORATE CLIENTS

MR Fixer can be a great partner of your company. Repair is not all the superpowers of our hero. Our team is ready to ensure the supply of equipment, competent and timely maintenance of equipment of any complexity. Let’s meet and discuss the details.

90
SCREEN
REPLACEMENT
140
SSD 240GB
INSTALLATION
50
BATTERY
REPLACEMENT
50
EAR SPEAKER
REPLACEMENT

Mr Fixer Will Help!

LATEST PICS OF OUR WORK

CONNECT WITH US

OUR OFFICE

Office 202, Maryvonne Bulding, 159

Leontiou A’ Street, Limassol 3022

OUR CONTACTS

КТО ЭТОТ ПАРЕНЬ?

C

Смартфоны с уродливыми трещинами на экранах, стыдливо валялись на столе. Полудохлые батареи, готовые служить не более 5 часов, просили побыстрее подключить их к спасительной розетке.

Ноутбуки и планшеты работали чудовищно медленно, постоянно перенося хозяев в прошлое, когда компьютеры были большие, а скорости маленькие. Варвары в темных подвалах нещадно и грубо препарировали сложную, суперсовременную технику… Все это осталось в прошлом! Этому острову был нужен герой… и герой появился — MR FIXER

  • Быстро
  • Профессионально
  • Качественные Комплектующие
  • Квалифицированный Персонал
  • Служба Доставки
  • Подменные устройства
  • Спец акции и Отличные Цены
  • Приятные Сюрпризы и Подарки

ПОЧЕМУ

mr. fixer

НАШИ СКИЛЛЫ 

И ОПЫТ

Mr Fixer — это профессионал своего дела, супер-герой ремента. Он все видел, все делал и все умеет. Что касается остальной команды — ниже описание того, чем они занимаются, что умеет и чем способны удивить.

Ваш телефон работает на последнем вздохе? Ваш ноутбук берет часы на раздумья? Ваш компьютер задыхается от спама? Половина кнопок на клавиатуре работают по настроению? У ПК электро-болезнь Альцгеймера? Спешите…

Наша команда поддержки и технических специалистов имеет многолетний опыт ремонта электроники, установки компьютеров, создания систем, серверных комнат, управления программным обеспечением, автоматизации цифровых активов и поддержки малого и крупного бизнеса.

Mr Fixer работает в Лимассоле, но доступен по всему Кипру. Мы гордимся качеством и скоростью нашего обслуживания. Если ваши запчасти находятся на складе, вы можете ожидать, что ваше устройство вернется в течение 48 часов! Отремонтировано и готово к использованию.

ПРОГРАММА РАБОТЫ С 

КОРПОРАТИВНЫМИ КЛИЕНТАМИ

MR FIXER может стать отличным партнером вашей компании. Ремонт — это не все суперспособности нашего героя. Наша команда готова обеспечить поставку оборудования, грамотное и своевременное обслуживание техники любой сложности. Давайте встретимся и обсудим детали!

90
ЗАМЕНА
ЭКРАНА
100
УСТАНОВКА
SSD 240GB
50
ЗАМЕНА
БАТАРЕИ
50
ЗАМЕНА
ДИНАМИКА

Mr Fixer Поможет Вам!

ПОСЛЕДНИЕ ФОТО НАШЕЙ РАБОТЫ

СВЯЖИТЕСЬ С НАМИ

НАШ ОФИС

Office 202, Maryvonne Bulding, 159

Leontiou A’ Street, Limassol 3022

НАШИ КОНТАКТЫ

Телефон: +357 25 03 03 43